Addition and Subtraction Math Facts Boot Camp Class

Addition and Subtraction Math Facts Boot Camp Class

$49.95

$39.95

Math Facts Boot Camp Class: Addition and Subtraction ($49.95)
Are you looking for multisensory games to add to your math practice? This class is a popular addition to ANY math curriculum. 
Homeschool publications and blogs are all a buzz about multisensory, concrete learning - with good reason. Kids learn better, faster, and have more fun doing so. Yes, this even works for math facts! 

We'll guide students step-by-step through how to have a ball with math facts. We'll use unit cubes, dominoes, play the Missing Number game, have a catch, and catch flashcard fever - keeping addition and subtraction from getting dicey.   

Students will also enjoy presentations to help build number sense and understanding of place value, solidify conceptual understanding of 4-digit operations. Includes downloadable printables: tracking sheets, hundred chart, printable flashcards, and Missing Number Game.

Four 60-minute sessions for ages 5 to 13, two classes practicing addition facts games and two classes practicing subtraction facts activities.

Come race with us to math success! 

The items listed below will be used with the Math Facts Boot Camp. If you don't already have these items at home you can purchase the kit here!
  • 55 wooden dominos
  • 4 pack of 6-sided dice
  • yellow foam ball
  • basic flashcards (+, -)
  • 100 unit cubes (cm)

The class will run for 4 weeks. See dates below for each month. 
April Class Schedule:
  • Wednesday April 7, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Wednesday April 14, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Wednesday April 21, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Wednesday April 28, 2021 2:00pm Eastern 
August Class Schedule: 
  • Wednesday August 4, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Wednesday August 11, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Wednesday August 18, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Wednesday August 25, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
October Class Schedule: 
  • Friday October 1, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Friday October 8, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Friday October 15, 2021 2:00pm Eastern
  • Friday October 22, 2021 2:00pm Eastern

Due to the nature of the product, class fees are non-refundable.

This is used in early elementary or middle school.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)